Been thinking about myself. Realised some things.

Fact 1: My eyes search for someone who reads. Higher chances of being spotted if the person is holding a physical book, but I catch those who read on electronic devices as well.

Fact 2: I will try to recognise the book. Either by the chapter title, the font, the book cover. The words on your electronic device. I may read along.

Fact 3: I’ll search it up if the aforementioned methods fail. It may become a part of my reading list.

Fact 4: As I walk past foreign stores, I may identify books that I know of in my language by their spines.

Ah. They are all about books.

Leave a Reply

